Major Crimes Division

The Major Crimes Division is responsible for all major felony investigations. All of the investigators assigned to this unit are located in the main station and are supervised by a lieutenant.

Detective Bureau

The Detective Bureau consists of a detective sergeant, five detectives, one evidence technician, and a secretary. The detectives investigate major crimes such as child abuse, homicide, rape, robbery, burglary, arson, and other serious felonies.