Cannabis Micro-Grant & Loan Advisory Committee

Resolution 19-45

Appointing Power
Board of Supervisors 

Announce, review, rank, and select applications for micro-grants and loans under Project Trellis, and for equity grants under the County of Humboldt's Local Equity Program. 

Agendas and Minutes

View All Agendas and Minutes

Five appointments by district and two at-large voting members (one from the cannabis industry, and one from the lateral industry such as finance or banking).

Cannabis Micro-Grant & Loan Advisory Committee Members
Member Appointed Term Expires
Dylan Mattole, District 1 07/23/19 07/23/21
Tiffany Smith, District 2 07/23/19 07/23/21
Mario Fernandez, District 3 07/07/20 07/07/24
VACANT, District 4 07/23/19 07/23/21
Sarah Balster, District 5 07/23/19 07/23/23
VACANT, At-Large  07/23/19 07/23/23
Hannah Joy, At-Large 07/23/19 07/23/23
VACANT, Alternate 07/23/19 07/23/23
Dr. Thomas Handwerker, Alternate 07/23/19 07/23/23