Mayor City Selection Committee

The Mayor City Selection Committee was established in accordance with Government Code 50270. Its purpose is to appoint city representatives to boards, commissions, and agencies as provided by law.

The committee is comprised of mayors from each city within Humboldt County.

Mayors City Selection Committee Members
City Member Alternate Email
Blue Lake Mayor Adelene Jones         -
Ferndale Mayor Don Hindley         -  
Arcata Mayor Sofia Pereira         -
Eureka Mayor Susan Seaman         -
Fortuna Mayor Sue Long         -
Rio Dell Mayor Debra Garnes         -
Trinidad Mayor Steve Ladwig         -
Crescent City Mayor Jason Greenough         -  

Agendas and Minutes 
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.