Mayor City Selection Committee

Function
The Mayor City Selection Committee was established in accordance with Government Code 50270. Its purpose is to appoint city representatives to boards, commissions, and agencies as provided by law.

Members
The committee is comprised of mayors from each city within Humboldt County.

Mayors City Selection Committee Members
City Member Alternate Email
Blue Lake Mayor Adelene Jones         - ajones@bluelake.ca.gov
Ferndale Mayor Don Hindley         -  
Arcata Mayor Sofia Pereira         - SPereira@CityofArcata.org
Eureka Mayor Susan Seaman         - sseaman@ci.eureka.ca.gov
Fortuna Mayor Sue Long         - slong@ci.fortuna.ca.us
Rio Dell Mayor Debra Garnes         - dgarnes@cityofriodell.ca.gov
Trinidad Mayor Steve Ladwig         - sladwig@trinidad.ca.gov
Crescent City Mayor Jason Greenough         -  

Agendas and Minutes 
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.