Mayors City Selection Committee

Function
The Mayors City Selection Committee was established in accordance with Government Code 50270. Its purpose is to appoint city representatives to boards, commissions, and agencies as provided by law.

Members
The committee is comprised of mayors from each city within Humboldt County.

City Member Alternate Email
Blue Lake Mayor Adelene Jones         - ajones@bluelake.ca.gov
Ferndale Mayor Michael Sweeney         - mpsweeney@suddenlink.net
Arcata Mayor Brett Watson         - bwatson@cityofarcata.org
Eureka Mayor Susan Seaman         - sseaman@ci.eureka.ca.gov
Fortuna Mayor Sue Long         - slong@ci.fortuna.ca.us
Rio Dell Mayor Debra Garnes         - dgarnes@cityofriodell.ca.gov
Trinidad Mayor Steve Ladwig         - sladwig@trinidad.ca.gov
Crescent City Mayor Blake Inscore         - binscore@cc.crescentcity.org

Agendas and Minutes 
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.