Elected & Appointed Officials

Board of Supervisors

Elected Board of Supervisors Members
District Supervisor
1st District Rex Bohn
2nd District Michelle Bushnell
3rd District Mike Wilson
4th District Natalie Arroyo
5th District Steve Madrone

Other Elected Positions

Other Elected Positions
Position Name
Auditor-Controller Cheryl Dillingham
Assessor Howard LaHaie
Clerk-Recorder Juan P. Cervantes
Sheriff William Honsal
Treasurer-Tax Collector Amy Christensen
District Attorney Stacey Eads

Appointed Officials

Officials appointed by the Board of Supervisors
Position Name
Agricultural Commissioner Weylan Shaw
Chief Probation Officer Shaun Brenneman
Cooperative Extension Director Yana Valachovic
County Administrative Officer Elishia Hayes
County Counsel Scott Miles (Interim)
Director of Child Support Services Bennett Hoffman
Director of Health and Human Services Connie Beck
Director of Human Resources Zach O'Hanen
Director of Library Services Chris Cooper
Director of Planning and Building John H. Ford
Public Defender Luke Brownfield
Public Works Director Tom Mattson
Sealer of Weights and Measures Weylan Shaw